2017 Volkswagen Pink Beetle

2017 Pink Beetle

MSRP from $21,890*

Learn More
2016 Volkswagen Beetle Convertible for sale in Atlanta Marietta Stone Mountain Georgia

2016 beetle convertible

MSRP from $25,595*

View Inventory
2016 Volkswagen Beetle for sale in Atlanta Marietta Stone Mountain Georgia

2016 beetle coupe

MSRP from $20,695*

Learn More
2016 Volkswagen CC for sale in Atlanta Marietta Stone Mountain Georgia

2016 cc

MSRP from $32,995*

Learn More
2016 Volkswagen Eos for sale in Atlanta Marietta Stone Mountain Georgia

2016 eos

MSRP from $31,995*

View Inventory
2016 VW GTI for sale in Atlanta Marietta Stone Mountain Georgia

2016 Golf gti

MSRP from $25,595*

Learn More
2015 VW Golf for sale in Atlanta Marietta Stone Mountain Georgia

2016 golf

MSRP from $20,195*

Learn More
2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen for sale in Atlanta Marietta Stone Mountain Georgia

2016 golf sportWagen

MSRP from $21,625*

Learn More
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack

2017 Golf Alltrack

MSRP from $26,950*

Learn More
2016 Volkswagen Jetta for sale in Atlanta Marietta Stone Mountain Georgia

2016 jetta sedan

MSRP from $18,780*

Learn More
2016 Volkswagen Passat for sale in Atlanta Marietta Stone Mountain Georgia

2016 passat

MSRP from $21,340*

Learn More
2016 VW Tiguan for sale in Atlanta Marietta Stone Mountain Georgia

2016 tiguan

MSRP from $24,890*

View Inventory
2016 Volkswagen Touareg for sale at heritage vw of south atlanta

2016 Touareg

MSRP from $46,745*

Learn More
 

Customer Reviews

 

Very able, responsible, and professional staff. Also, everyone is extremely friendly. Heritage was very proactive in ensuring that a loaner car was available and that I would not be inconvenienced during the repair period. – 1/23/17, 2012 Volkswagen CC, M.M.
The service is not only exceptional; it is also timely. – 1/23/17, 2016 Volkswagen Passat, A.O.
Robert went above and beyond to secure my happiness. I can not put into words how hard he worked to he sure I was taken care of. His level of customer service is the reason I will continue to drive 20 miles to come to this dealership for service. The mechanic (William?) Was very knowledgeable and actually took the time to explain every detail of what I was paying for. Gold stars for everyone. I will return. - 1/23/17, 2010 Volkswagen Passat, J.N.
The service center always does excellent work and communicates well. Many thanks for the great work. - 1/23/17, 2014 Volkswagen Jetta, E.D.
We live in Maryland and if we were ever in need in GA again, we would show up. We had the most wonderful experience and would recommend them to anyone we know from the Atlanta area. – 1/21/17, 2013 Volkswagen Jetta, D.U.
I will continue to drive a VW because of the service I receive at Heritage VW from Bryant. You guys are absolutely marvelous; keep up the great work! – 1/20/17, 2015 Volkswagen CC, T.E.
Brad knows VWs. When I call him he can give me a good idea of what is wrong with my car. He is always right! He knows these cars! He has experience and knowledge which is rare for a service provider! He is very personable and always polite and matter of fact! – 1/19/17, 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan, L.T.
I love Heritage VW! The people who work there always make you feel welcome! We have purchased 4 cars there! – 1/19/17, 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan, L.T.
First rate service department and personnel. – 1/17/17, 2011 Volkswagen Jetta, T.L.
I love all at Heritage especially Bryant Hall-because of Bryant I drive a VW! Thank you all for being so nice to me! Bryant is my other son! – 1/17/17, 2015 Volkswagen Beetle, J.O.
I want to thank Bryant for taking the time to explain the details of my repair. Being a female that doesn't have any knowledge of cars, he broke things down to me and a way where I could understand my car issues. Thank you again! – 1/17/17, 2009 Volkswagen Eos, K.S.
Brody gave us outstanding service as always. Always pleasant dealing with your dealership. – 1/13/17, 2013 Volkswagen Touareg, K.S.
Bryant was truly a dream to work with. He made the experience as easy and simple as he could. Give him a raise! – 1/13/17, 2013 Volkswagen CC, Y.B.
A truly outstanding service department, excellent service. – 1/13/17, 2016 Volkswagen Passat, R.J.
I have been going to this dealership for 10 years. I have purchased and serviced 6 vehicles here. Bryant Hall is MY Service Adviser, and I ALWAYS go to him. My son, his wife and our daughter have all purchased vehicles from Heritage VW South Atlanta and we could not be more pleased. – 1/11/17, 2016 Volkswagen Passat, R.M.
Everything was done on time and was very satisfied with the work. – 1/10/17, 2017 Volkswagen Jetta, D.W.
Cody Brody was very prompt in communicating throughout this complex repair. Very satisfied. – 1/9/17, 2008 Volkswagen Passat, C.S.
Great Job really pleased with my two Service Advisers. – 1/5/17, 2016 Volkswagen Passat, S.F.
This was the best service ever! The staff was friendly and my service advisor Robert McNeil was helpful and attentive. I look forward to my next 10,000 miles service! – 1/2/17, 2016 Volkswagen Passat, S.B.
This visit was my first time receiving service from Heritage VW; I was impressed with the professionalism of Mr. Bryant Hall and the Heritage staff. I definitely plan to return for any future services needed. Thank you for making my first experience a pleasant one. – 12/31/16, 2016 Volkswagen Golf, T.R.
Robert and Kimberly were very HELPFUL and nice. During our visit, they took care of all our needs and made us comfortable. Jauntel set up an appointment for us and was wonderful as always. Thank for such personal services. – 12/29/2016
My service adviser is always kind and helpful. Everyone in the service area is always kind. -12/27/16, 2015 Volkswagen Passat, V.J.J.
Your service department is exceptional. Always bring our cars there. Over the years have built a great relationship. Bryant Hall and other service staff have been attentive to all of our needs. – 12/26/16, 2006 Volkswagen Passat, L.P.
Always a good time. Sort of like going to the dentist, and a necessary evil, but Heritage Service Dept. makes it as pain free as possible. Every one there gives Yeoman effort. Keep up the good work. – 12/26/16, 2006 Volkswagen Passat, L.P.
Truly pleased! -12/28/16, 2006 Volkswagen Passat, R.W
My service adviser is always kind and helpful. Everyone in the service area is always kind. -12/27/16, 2015 Volkswagen Passat, H.P.
We come to this dealership for Brad Cody and will only deal with him. He is very helpful and knows our car. -12/23/16, 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen, S.K.
Everyone greeted me when I arrived in the service driveway. Bryant and Mia were helpful in getting me serviced. Mia was able to help me with a temporary resolution for an issue with my tire warranty coverage for my vehicle (purchased at another VW dealer). She was truly a blessing going into the holiday season! -12/22/16, 2016 Volkswagen Passat, N.H.
The comfortable waiting area was absolutely outstanding and a major factor in my choosing heritage. Just WOW! A THEATER!!! -12/20/16, 2013 Volkswagen Golf R, K.K.
Overall, very professional service! I enjoyed the coffee, fruit, and donuts as well. Thank you. – 12/17/16, 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan, R.L.
D.J. was awesome in resolving an issue with the brakes on my vehicle. I was also pleased with Robert, and service adviser Mia? Had a wonderful experience, keep up the great work. -12/17/16, 2013 Volkswagen Passat, T.L.
Bryant was great and provided great customer service. -12/17/16, 2013 Volkswagen Passat, C.M.
Only place I will ever take my Jetta for service! Friendly staff, they get me in and out, and the service lounge is AWESOME! Love the movie theater! -12/16/16, 2016 Volkswagen Jetta, H.B.R.
Everything went super- friendly, capable and attentive. 12/14/16, 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan, J.P.G.
Cody was very helpful in explaining the reasons for future car repair that was needed ASAP. -12/14/16, 2014 Volkswagen Jetta, E.S.
The staff at this location were an absolute pleasure to work with! -12/13/16, 2013 Volkswagen Jetta, A.C.
Bryant Hall was very helpful, he kept me informed, letting me know what work was being done on my car, he explained and answered all my questions. Car wash was great. I will be back. -12/12/16, 2013 Volkswagen CC, C.M.
Thank you for being there for us and your exceptional service. We were given transportation home and picked up from home when car was ready for pick-up. Words cannot express how much we appreciated the communications and assistance give to us and putting my daughter back on the road again. They explained everything and we have a priority check-list for future repairs. Will make sure we follow their advice. -12/9/16, 2008 Volkswagen EOS, C.S.
Bryant Hall is extremely active in assuring that all customers are treated with great service. -12/8/16, 2012 Volkswagen Beetle, H.T.
Bryant Hall was very professional and took care of my car in a very timely manner. I was Very satisfied! -12/6/16, 2015 Volkswagen Passat, F.B.B.
Will be taking my other Volkswagen vehicle there as well to get services done. 12/5/16, 2016 Volkswagen Jetta, L.G.
Wonderful people and service! -12/03/16, 2012 Volkswagen Beetle, A.S.
This was one of the best experiences I have had at a Volkswagen dealership. -12/3/16, 2013 Volkswagen Beetle, J.L.W.
Thank you for another great service experience! You folks are the best in class! -11/29/16, 2004 Volkswagen R32, H.W.
Bryant Hall is like another son to me! I love everyone at Heritage! Because of the people, I drive a VW! -11/28/16, 2015 Volkswagen Beetle, J.O.
Bryant explained everything that was necessary for the service and anything else that was required. Very professional and very knowledgeable as a service adviser. -11/21/16, 2016 Volkswagen Tiquan, S.S.
Expected charges were explained before work was begun and recommendations were made regarding future maintenance. In a nutshell, the charges, like my total vehicle experiences with your companies, continues to be exceptional. -11/17/16, 2007 Volkswagen GTI, R.P.
They did a great job without a long wait. -11/17/16, 2016 Volkswagen Passat, N.M.
One of the nicest VW dealerships I have been to. 11/16/16, 2015 Volkswagn Golf GTI, A.H.
This is my second appointment with Service Consultant Brad Cody. He is extremely professional and courteous. His service gives me an excellent impression of Heritage Volkswagen. -11/15/16, 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen, R.G.
The overall spirit in the building is exceptional. When I find myself in the market, I'll return. -11/14/16, 2015 Volkswagen Beetle, A.S.
Bryant Hall is the man! -11/11/16, 2014 Volkswagen CC, C.D.
Service Rep Bryant Hall really made the experience great. -10/31/16, 2006 Volkswagen Passat, R.C.
This is our second VW purchase in the last three years. Our other car is a Jetta TDI and even with that issue still unresolved - our relationship with Heritage gave us the confidence to buy again. -10/27/2016, 2017 Volkswagen Golf Sportwagen SE 1.8T Auto FWD, J.D.
I was just beginning a 300-mile trip and the low pressure tire light came on. I drove into the service department and was treated in a very professional manner by everyone. A truly exceptional dealership. Keep it up! - 11/3/16, 2013 Volkswagen Passat, P.F.
Everything is perfect! Bryant Hall is like a son to me! He is the reason I will always drive a VW! I love you all! - 10/30/16, 2015 Volkswagen Beetle, J.O.
Bryant Hall always does a great job as does the entire staff. Great dealership! - 10/25/16, 2016 Volkswagen Passat, M.G.G
Number one in customer satisfaction amid all the current concerns the company is emerging from. Truly, first class in professionalism, customer satisfaction, customer service and friendliness. - 10/25/16, 2013 Volkswagen Jetta, M.S.A.
Bryant Hall is a great Service Advisor and MacKenzie Lakus was a great help at the cashier station. - 10/24/16, 2016 VW Jetta, S.J.W.
I cannot be more pleased with the service department at Heritage VW. My experience will certainly influence my future purchase decisions. - 10/23/16, J.G. 2013 VW Passat
I can't say enough about how helpful Donna was. I was going to have to decide whether I wanted to get my car serviced and cancel my training or vice versa. She saved me another 6-hour round trip of driving! - 10/9/16, 2013 Volkswagen Passat, B.R.V.
I bought my 2010 Beetle new from Heritage and have always had it serviced there...would not take it any other place. I ask for Bryant because he is always professional and remembers me and my little "Bug." Everyone from Virginia scheduling my service to the drop off personnel to the sweet cashier lady treats me like family. Thank you for your great service. - 10/6/16, 2010 Volkswagen Beetle, M.B.
Wish other dealerships would follow suit in customer service as Heritage Volkswagen. But why bother now, my business is here with Heritage for my future purchases. Thanks Heritage Volkswagen of South Atlanta! - 10/2/16, 2016 Volkswagen Passat, J.O.
Heritage simply gets it right. Greeted with a smile and honest answers to questions about service. - 9/28/16, 2007 Volkswagen Jetta, R.E.G.
I love Heritage-especially Bryant Hall who has become another son to me and part of my family! - 9/28/16, 2015 Volkswagen Beetle, J.O.
I feel like there should be a "Brad Kerr" button that automatically fills out all 10s on this survey. I always enjoy working with him, and value his honesty. I love going to VW. I feel welcomed and the customer service is amazing, both at the service center and the sales floor. - 9/27/16, 2015 Volkswagen Golf, D.B.
Truly outstanding dealer, second to none, exceptional service and sales staff. - 9/9/16, 2016 Volkswagen Passat, R.J.
Deb the service manager is an outstanding employee, conscientious, attentive, responsive, friendly -- I own retail businesses and would give her the highest rating! - 9/9/16, 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan, J.P.G.
Brad Cody worked me in on my tight schedule and got my car fixed properly! Everything was great! - 9/9/16, 2012 Volkswagen GTI, D.D.
I'm always happy to receive follow-up call for services on my vehicle. Really makes you feel special. Thank you. - 9/7/16, 2015 Volkswagen Jetta, A.M.N.
I always feel as though I am the only customer having my Jetta serviced because I am treated so courteously. Thank you! - 8/29/16, 2014 Volkswagen Jetta, M.H.B.
This was the best service that I have ever experienced! I look forward to coming back! - 8/23/16, 2016 Volkswagen Passat, S.K.B.
Mia Williams was excellent! She was very patient and explained everything going on with my car in depth and does everything with a SMILE! - 8/13/16, 2015 Volkswagen Passat, N.O.
As usual, Brad Kerr took great care of me and my car. Thanks for accommodating my needs and getting the job done in time for me to get to work. I go to this location very often and it’s truly a pleasure being there. Thank you Will for doing my brakes. I feel more confident on the road now. I will return again very soon and I already know I’ll get excellent service. Thank you. - 6/28/16, 2015 Volkswagen Golf, D.B.
Our sales person was outstanding! He wasn’t high pressure, he showed us the discount and the comparison pricing. He was kind and he was knowledgeable. My daughter will be needing a car soon and and I have already given her his information.
Unfortunately, we we pulled out of the lot and went to the light an 18 wheeler hit the car and it’s been in the shop since that day. However, the service with VW from all levels was “One of a KIND”. I will continue to sing your praises and recommend my friends and family.- 6/24/16, 2015 Volkswagen Beetle, J.O.
I love everyone at Heritage—especially Bryant Hall—my other son I call him - 6/23/16, 2016 Volkswagen Passat, V.P.
Top of the line from sale to service! I purchased this 2012 GLI new four years ago from these people and the Service Advisor and his department have kept it running and looking like the day I drove it home. Great people!- 5/14/16, 2012 Volkswagen Jetta, H.D.
Friendly, informative, swift. I’ve never had a dealership experience to compare with what Heritage offers and delivers every time!- 5/13/16, 2013 Volkswagen Jetta, J.T.D.
Heritage Service is top notch and Bryant and Brad are so accommodating and friendly. We highly recommend this dealership and are proud owners of three VW’s. If we were to buy another car, Corey is the one we would see. He is amazing and such a delight to work with!- 5/6/16, 2013 Volkswagen Touareg, K.S.
Had Bryant Hall as a service advisor…he was terrific! Kept me informed on the progress of the vehicle and just a very personable guy. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable of the VW product.
Heritage VW are seasoned professionals and their staff always handles my car with care in a very timely fashion. The Service department is exceptional. - 4/27/16, 2014 Volkswagen Passat, B.E.F.
I always enjoy working with Bryant Hall. When working with him I don’t get excuses, I get results! He contacts me with a sense of urgency. He eases my concerns with solutions. He’s the reason I am a repeat customer to the Union City VW!- 4/23/16, 2014 Volkswagen Jetta, S.B.
I am absolutely impressed with Roy and Bryant. They are both very courteous and Roy is quite attentive to my car needs and has great follow-up.- 4/14/16, 2014 Volkswagen Jetta, T.M.J.
This was my first time coming to this location for service. I must say that this location and staff made my visit more than worthwhile, from the initial scheduling to meeting with the service representative. Bryant Hall was the service representative who assisted me with my 40,000-mile service and he did an exceptional job. This is the first time that I ever felt comfortable bringing my car to a dealership for servicing. I give this location and Bryant Hall two thumbs up. The work was performed in a timely manner and the price was good too. You guys truly understand what good customer service should be. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.- 4/14/16, 2014 Volkswagen Jetta, R.L.
I love the guys over at Heritage Volkswagen. They always treat me like family and I won’t go anywhere else. I will always come to this dealership for all my auto needs.- 4/13/16, 2010 Volkswagen Beetle, N.B.H.
I want to thank Mr. Bryant for his assistance and professionalism during my visit and showing me that I am a valuable customer. Again, keep up the awesome job.- 4/13/16, 2010 Volkswagen Beetle, D.J.
Bryant Hall and the entire service staff at Heritage do their utmost to keep the “serve” in service. They are always prompt, courteous and efficient. Well worth the time and patronage. Keep up the extremely exceptional work.- 4/9/16, 2016 Volkswagen Jetta, B.S.
I love getting my service done here. Very professional and courteous staff. Even Cullen in service remembered me and my broken mirror. I feel welcome by the staff and I believe that I get a certain level of quality and service here that I can find anywhere else. Thank you.- 4/8/16, 2015 Volkswagen Golf, D.B.
Heritage VW is number one in customer car service in my opinion. I am having the best customer care services since my first VW Jetta 2013. Now I am loving my 2015 Eos! This dealership has the best customer service on the planet. - 4/5/16, 2015 Volkswagen Eos, G.D.J.
I brought my vehicle unscheduled and I was accommodated immediately and every employee who greeted me were very courteous and helpful. I have to commend Bradley Kerr for the outstanding client service he accommodated me during my visit, excellent customer service indeed. - 4/5/16, 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan, E.E.
The entire staff at Heritage gave top notch customer service, and this coming from a retired veteran. Thank you!!- 4/2/16, 2013 Volkswagen Jetta, T.P.
Heritage went out their way to provide the 10% discount on my 40,000 mile service, even though I forgot the certificate at home. I appreciate that so much! - 4/1/16, 2014 Volkswagen Jetta, M.H.B.
Again, the checkout lady (Ms. Mia) was helpful during my wait and extremely helpful during my checkout. The staff overall is very professional. From Ms. Virginia for scheduling, The Maintenance Manager for his diligence and Ms. Mia for her assistance. - 3/29/16, 2007 Volkswagen Jetta, J.J.
Brad Cody is one of the reasons I continue to buy VWs. I love VWs because of the safety, comfort and dependability. I have had 4 different VWs over the years and continue to come back to Heritage because of the great staff and wonderful service department. Service can be a pain but as long as I am working with Brad I know I will not be overcharged and no unnecessary work will be performed. If something goes wrong, he will always make it right! This gives me peace of mind. I love driving VWs. I broke my leg back in the 1990's and the only brand of car that allows me to drive it without having pain in my ankle is a VW. I bought my first VW in the early 2000's after driving a friend's Jetta. It was the first time I was able to adjust a seat and put pressure on the gas pedal with no pain. I have loved all of my VWs. When my daughter had a baby I knew I would need 4 doors to make it easier to put the baby in and out of a car seat since I would be keeping her. Bryant in service allowed me the opportunity to drive a Tiquan. I loved it and traded in my bug for a new Tiquan. I love it! Not having to worry about who I will be dealing with in service helps also. I know Brad and Bryant both have integrity and they will always be honest with me.- 3/28/16, 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan, L.E.T.
I love Heritage! I especially love Bryant Hall-he takes care of me! That is why I will always have a Bug!- 3/26/16, 2015 Volkswagen Beetle, J.O.
Mr. Hall explained the service performed and the time it would take. The work was done in the allotted time. Mr. Hall walked me to my car as I was leaving the service center. Very professional, courteous and kind. I left as a happy customer! - 3/4/16, 2013 Volkswagen, C.C.
Brad Kerr was truly exceptional. I used to work with Dexter and was sad to see that he wasn't there anymore. but Mr. Kerr has really stepped up and helped to address my concerns and always gets the job done quickly, and professionally. I enjoy going to both the service department and the sales floor upstairs. everyone is really nice and helpful. Thanks to everyone for always keeping my Golf running smoothly! - 2/28/16, 2015 Volkswagen Golf, DB
It was great, fast and affordable...I love Heritage VW of South Atlanta! - 3/1/16, JB
Bryant was my service advisor, and he was awesome - 12/19/15, 2012 Volkswagen Beetle, E.F.
Service was outstanding! - 12/20/2015, 2014 Volkswagen CC
Brad Cody, Service Consultant, is professional and courteous any time I visit the service department. I appreciate his “can do” attitude and willingness to give personal attention to all details.” - 12/20/15, 2009 Volkswagen Eos, V.B.
I've been coming to Heritage South for 4 years. Bought car brand new. Have never an any negative issues with the service provided in all areas. Truly EXCEPTIONAL! Almost too good to believe. I sent my 21-year-old daughter to have this last service completed, and was a bit concerned she would not know what to do, but it was if I had taken the car in myself. Thanks for treating her extremely well! Kudos to all!!!!! - 12/18/15, 2011 Volkswagen Jetta, M.F.
Perfect! Especially Bryant Hall-he is why I have a Bug! I love you all! Especially Bryant! Julie O'Neal - 12/18/15, 2015 Volkswagen Beetle, J.O.
Took time to explain everything, answered all questions I had, made me fill very comfortable.- 12/17/15, 2013 Volkswagen CC, P.B.
Excellent professionalism provided by Mr. Bryan Hall - trustworthy. - 12/17/15, Volkswagen CC, L.B.
I really appreciate the staff accepting my urgent need at the time of arrival. They could've easily expressed that they were closing but they accommodated me! Thanks bunches! -12/12/15, 2012 Volkswagen CC, C.H.
I was well please with my visit, and the service I received. - 12/1/15, 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan, D.O
Thought they did a great job and were very friendly – K.N; 2010 Volkswagen CC
Bryant Hall always does a great job for myself and my wife! – M.G; 2012 Volkswagen Passat
I always receive exceptional service from Heritage Volkswagen of South Atlanta’s service department - K.l; 2014 Volkswagen Passat
Felt that the customer service was the best. Started w/ Bryant, Brandon etc.Every one was courtesy, helpful and nice. –E.P; 2009 Volkswagen Passat
Brandon helped us all the way from the time we arrived until the time we left. At one point he came and sat down to see if we were satisfied with the time it was taking. Great place, I could have stayed for a few more hours I was so comfortable. - M.A; 2006 Volkswagen Jetta
Always a pleasure! Thank you for taking such good care of my car! At 387,233 miles – AM; 1998 Volkswagen Beetle
Bryant in service was fantastic as usual. While there we bought our 4th VW, a 2016 Jetta for my son. Todd is also always a great asset to your brand. – DM; 2013 Volkswagen Beetle
In an emergency situation, you were able to squeeze me in conveniently. – TC; 2012 Volkswagen CC
I traveled back to Florida for two days and got regular follow up calls until I traveled back to pick up my car as schedule. Great service! – RB; 2009 Volkswagen Eos
Truly exceptional team! – DD; 2013 Volkswagen Passat
Went above and beyond – came to my place of employment and took possession of my car and returned car with the problem resolved. – EH; 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan
Very thankful for the lounge atmosphere and all the amenities in the waiting area including the Internet work room, theatre, coffee tables and complimentary water, coffee and tea. – DT; 2013 Volkswagen Jetta
Thanks Dexter for a great detail! – CI; 2006 Volkswagen Jetta
Todd and Eddie from finance came through on the Volkswagen prepaid maintenance plan. They made it super easy for me and accommodated my needs perfectly. Thanks guys! And as always, Dexter in the service department is so easy to talk to and explains things so someone like me with minimal car knowledge can understand. He also always takes my time into consideration since I’m a full time employee and a full time student. He gets things done quickly and efficiently. Thank you sir for always providing first class service. – DB; 2015 Volkswagen Golf
Great service, very considerate - CB; 2012 Volkswagen Jetta
It was truly a great visit. – KA; 2013 Volkswagen Jetta
My experience is always great at Heritage. The staff there are very courteous, helpful, and they make sure I’m happy. I love the break room for the coffee, comfortable setting, and television. I’ve been to high end dealerships and have not received the service that Heritage Volkswagen delivers. You guys make owning a Volkswagen a great experience. – CE
Started off rocky with a misunderstanding but the service manager went above and beyond to fix the issues. I left extremely happy. – DR; 2014 Volkswagen Passat
Timely services – LW; 2012 Volkswagen CC
I loved my experience and will return every time. – AB; 2012 Volkswagen Passat
Great experience, please keep up the good work. – AT; 2014 Volkswagen Jetta
Everyone is always friendly and professional. We especially enjoy the movies and chocolate. – PS; 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen
Great place to service your vehicle- RM; 2014 Volkswagen Jetta
Awesome, friendly service- PJ; 2012 Volkswagen Jetta
Everything was excellent! – IB; 2013 Volkswagen Jetta Hybrid
Bryant Hall is awesome! – NB; 2013 Volkswagen Jetta
I love everyone at Heritage – especially my other son, Bryant Hall. They treat me like family and take care of my little car. Thank you all! – JO; 2015 Volkswagen Beetle
Our salesman was truly exceptional. He was considerate of our time, pointed out features that made me willing to part with my 2012 Jetta. Mr. Matthews was courteous and made us feel at home. I will be referring others to him. – RK; 2015 Volkswagen Passat
Maintenance department from Brad to Bryant are fantastic – PT; 2012 Volkswagen Passat
My service consultant Brad was outstanding. I had an emergency repair and he provided exceptional care and service! – LR; 2011 Volkswagen CC
Bryant was very nice and compassionate – AM
Mr. Bryant Hall provided excellent customer service. – DB; 2011 Volkswagen Touareg
I was extremely satisfied and very pleased! – TL; 2015 Volkswagen Passat